Medichain

The Medical Big-Data Platform.

MediChain gives patients ownership of their own medical data. MediChain is a Medical Big-Data Platform. It allows patients to store their own data in a secure way and gives access to specialists anywhere regardless of the payer network or EMR (Electronic Medical Record) used.

Read more

Dr Mark Baker, CEO and Founder - https://twitter.com/medichainonline

Dr Mark Baker, CEO and Founder - https://www.facebook.com/drmarkrbaker

Dr Mark Baker, CEO and Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/drmarkrbaker/

Dr Nicolas Smoll, Medical Doctor, Epidemiologist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-smoll-75ba476b/

Ron Cafferky, Electronic Health Records Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roncafferky/

Katy Blackwell, Chief of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kat-black/

Samuel Dare, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-dare-52a96424/

Giannis Stathopoulos, Business Development and Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giannisstathopoulos/

Mark Shorter, Creative Director / UX Specialist and Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/markshorter/

Naomi Ellis, Marketing, PR & Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naomi-ellis-662a10b7/

Yilin (Linda) Wen, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yilin-linda-wen/

Matt Ganeles, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-ganeles-0ab960b9/

Rob Moya, UX/UI Designer and Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robmoya/

Augustín Cassani, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agustincassani/

Aizhan Seraly, IR & Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aizhan-seraly-345119127/

Akhila Nandanavanam, Traffic Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akhila-nandanavanam-86946777/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MCU

Start

09-01-2018

End

10-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO