Medici Token ICO

Lancor Blockchain Platform (LBP) is a blockchain cancer screening ecosystem using patented OMIS technology

The earlier we find cancer, the more lives we save. When we "screen" for cancer, we test people who do not have symptoms or signs of cancer. This way, we can find and treat cancers before they become more serious.

The Lancor Blockchain Platform allows patient data to be analysed and stored securely. It lets patients and regional, national and international organisations access the right data at the right time. This will happen in an affordable, safe and timely way.

Read more

Aamir Butt, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/buttaamir/

Prof. Roland Schlesinger MD, Chief Medical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/schlesinger-roland-05842829/

Prof. Paul Darbyshire, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauldarbyshire

Stephen Pigney, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-pigney-1a273b3/

Gopal Rao, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jgopalrao/

Robert Elding, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertelding/

Prof. Adenike, Grange MBChB Ambassador, Africa Region - https://ng.linkedin.com/in/adenike-grange-29160110

Ryan Lavelle, Head of Product Delivery - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-lavelle-81b49b

Nick Holmes, SVP Engineering and Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-holmes-170b6745/

Rory Lavelle, Sales Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rory-lavelle-090416

Lauren Sterling, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-sterling-2a171249

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

Medici Token

Start

11-12-2018

End

08-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO