Melior AI (MEL Token)

AI & blockchain powered E-Commerce bots for businesses of all sizes

Melior AI is an ICO providing AI & blockchain powered E-Commerce bots for businesses of all sizes. Melior AI are an Artificial Intelligence research, development and solutions provider with our own proprietary Machine Learning and Deep Learning models that we have used to created competitive e-commerce products to affordably deliver the benefits of AI to businesses of all sizes across the world. We have an experienced technical team of software developers and academics with decades of experience in the AI sector. Our management and advisory team include lawyers, UN advisors, entrepreneurs and Goldman Sachs alumni. Melior have developed two working e-commere products which outperform our competitors on all major Natural Language Understanding (NLU) metrics. MILA – an advanced enterprise chatbot, that can complete sales and act as a website replacement. MAX – an advanced FAQ bot to deal with general queries.

Martin Szyllo, CEO & Co-Founder - Martin Szyllo CEO & Co-Founder

Jose Rodriguez, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josemarcosrf/

Monique Duarte, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/monique-duarte-04b55148/

Pablo Montenegro, Chatbot and e-commerce integrations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablomontenegro/

Keerthi Thomas, Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/keerthithomas/

Rafa Chica Oosterbaan, AI engineer / python dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafachica/

Flavius Stefan Nicu, AI engineer / python dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/flaviussn/

Alex Barashkov, Tech lead, architect, product manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barashkov-alex/

Dima Semenovskiy, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dsemenovsky/

Alexandr Promakh, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandr-promakh-9183b79b/

Vladimir Shkodin, Devops - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-shkondin-86b576aa/

Kemal Smaylov, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kemalsmaylov/

Roman Suleymanov. QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romansuleymanov/

Vlad Kamelsky, UI/UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-kamelsky/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

MEL

Start

08-10-2018

End

08-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO