Mfun

Play & Propel the Local Gaming Industry

Mfun aims to be the largest ecosystem to reward gamers in Southeast Asia. We believe that the gaming economy needs to be more balanced and efficient, as we seek to re-capture the value taken away by digital advertising middlemen and third-party payment providers and re-distribute that to gamers and game content providers – game developers and publishers. Blockchain is the means to achieve this and our mission is to provide an ecosystem necessary for gamers and game providers particularly indie developers, to collaborate more and foster a stronger gaming community.

Read more

Michael Lee, Head of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-lee-5b4b245/

Yong Yun Lin, Senior Marketing Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yun-lin-yong-62614770/

Jaka Kristandi, Head of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaka-kristandi-89a15a41/

Tirzani Melvin, Senior Finance Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tirzani-melvin-81388564/

Tang Boon Ping, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boon-ping-bp-tang-149b443b/

Brian Fan, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-fan-82b4a6/

Kevin Pang, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinpup/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MFUN

Start

01-11-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO