Miracle Tele

A fully functional mobile virtual network operator powered by blockchain

Telecom is considered an industry that provides businesses almost unlimited prospects for introduction of new technologies and reaching steady long-term growth. Historically telecommunication services form a very saturated and monopolistic market where giant corporations forward their own agenda, neglecting the users’ need for a more innovative and technological approach and offering customers services the level of quality of which leaves much to be desired. Currently, most of mobile operators around the world provide their customers only postpaid plans under a 12 or 24 month contract with strict conditions, which often include unlimited national calls and traffic, but still do not offer the clients either cheap international roaming or value added services. In its research called The Future of Mobile Communications1 , GSMA claims that in the near future the customers will be expecting mobile operators to introduce more and more new features that have to do with advanced communications tools based on Rich Communications Services (RCS) and Voice-over-LTE (VoLTE) technologies.

Read more

Burciks Andrejs, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-burchik/

Roberto Machin, COO - https://linkedin.com/in/robertomachin/

Alex Man, CFO - https://linkedin.com/in/alex-man/

Aleksandar Djordjevic, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deejayelly/

Sagar Bansal, CCO/CMO - https://facebook.com/sagarbansal21

Roman Golod, HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT - https://facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024829191908

Mafalda Pinto, HEAD OF CUSTOMER SUPPORT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mafalda-pinto-424b69ab/

Ilya Bolshakov, CBDO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-bolshakov-04792a160/

Katarina Vinter, HR DEPT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katarina-vinter-968814162/

Veronica Müller, OFFICE & EVENT MANAGER - https://m.facebook.com/veronica.mullercz

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

TELE

Start

05-10-2018

End

04-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO