Mitoshi Crypto Lotto

Spreading the joy of winning, one jackpot prize at a time

We are taking Mitoshi to the forefront of lottery by leveraging on the power of smart contracts on a blockchain platform. By making use of smart contracts, we will build the future of online lottery that is globally accessible in a fair, transparent and secure environment. So you can have the confidence to bet on a winnable draw without compromise.

Read more

TC Picardo, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tc-picardo-8917a8165/

Norman Velasco, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/normanvelasco/

Nikita Melnikov, Blockchain & Smart Contract Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-melnikov-a71a06b8/

Kim Zafra, Technical Game Advisor / Game Mathematecian - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-zafra-el-jugador-53393037/

Natthavong Jumchai, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-natthavong-jumchai-1a4067172/

Sergey Provalinski, Front-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-provalinski-0b8204162/

Alexander Podrezov, Back-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B4%D1%80-%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B4%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B7%D0%BE%D0%B2-b3328a173/

Kalinouski Konstantin, Protocol Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchainwork/

Julia Drobnitsa, UX / IU Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-drobnitsa/

Jerick Alcancia, Motion Graphic Artist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerickalcancia/

Rowena Ma. Clara Cos, Copywriter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rmcccos/

Kashif Syed, Social Media Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kashif-syed-b09003139/

Raizalyn Razo, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raizalyn-razo/

Celeste Paras, Community Management (English) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/celeste-paras-79947b6a/

Chen Chee Fah, Community Management (Mandarin) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chen-chee-fah-783110142/

Awele Kimberly Ajiduah, Content Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/awele-kimberly-ajiduah-8981a075/

Philip Smart Kolawole, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-smart-43898b169/

Hazel Olivar, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hazel-olivar-58ba23133/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MTSH

Start

10-05-2019

End

06-06-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO