MNODE

Zero-fee tokenized Masternode fund

MNODE is a zero-fee tokenized Masternode fund that will use the money raised to purchase the underlying masternode assets and run operations. Investors will be rewarded with ETH or in WAN from its masternode block rewards, with a substantial amount being automatically reinvested to purchase more masternodes. All transactions will be fully transparent on the Wanchain Blockchain protocol, and eventually, on Chainfund's very own permissionless blockchain. Leveraging our financial and technical expertise in Cryptocurrencies, the fund will be monitored 24/7 for maintenance, risk management, and potential ROI ceiling.

Read more

Thanh Do, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonthanh/

Yann Quelenn, Co-Founder & CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yannquelenn/

Danny Christ, Head of Partnership - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannychrist/

Khoa Tran, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khoa-tran-geek/

Vinh Nguyen, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinhnguyenle/

Anh Le, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leanhmsc/

Ninh Dang, Back-end Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ninh-dang/

Quoc Nguyen, Front-end Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/quocnguyenclgt/

Tony Le, Design Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phowr/

Duc Hoang, Full-stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoanglenghiaduc/

Tiep Doan, Mobile Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiep-doan-viet-22051325/

Steven Tran, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/quang-trung-tran-steven-93a73b18/

Nguyen Truong, Front-end Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nguyen-truong-do-hoang/

Anh Le, Back-end Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anh-le-8b6bb9153/

Thao Le, UI/UX & Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/le-thao-0bb93ba4/

Alevtina Dubovitskaya, Blockchain Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aledbv/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO