Mobiuz offers zero-fraud ads to Advertisers globally. Ad-Fraud is a giant $500'B yearly problem. Mobiuz uses Biometrics, AI, IOT, Blockchain, and Crypto to provide a seamless, reliable, secure, and robust experience for Advertisers, Publishers, and Consumers. Based on the way it works, it can also be described as the AirBNB of Advertising. The ValueProposition offered to its users is extremely compelling, and is not offered by anyone else on the planet.

Read more

Christian Ballnath, M.O.B. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-erich-ballnath-32764254/

Sandeep Aurora, Mobiuz HQ, M.O.B - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandeep-aurora-175419/

Professor Rudolf Mauch, PhD, MBA Chief of Financials, M.O.B - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudolf-dr-mauch-3547801/

Donald Lee, CMO, Mobiuz Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/donald-lee-a2494828/

Kairos Siddhartha Kaizen, Inventor, Founder, CEO, M.O.B. "The Kaptain" - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kskaizen/

Sameer Seth, MBA, Chief of Sales (pending finalization) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sethsameer/

Gaurav K Gupta, MBA, Chief Architect, Mobiuz India - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-k-gupta-05b12b31/

Ponchit Ponce-Enrile Rocha, MBA, Chief of Marketing, M.O.B. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ponchitrocha/

Luke Henderson, Chief of Operations, M.O.B. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukehero/

Prity Khastgir, MBA, Chief of IP, Legal, & Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patentindiaiplawpritykhastgir/

Daniel Yap, Head of MobiBOSS, Crypto Offmarket OTC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-yap-90135512/

Frederic Tubale, Chief of Information - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frederictubale/

Ronald De Guzman, Chief of Cryptography, Stress, & Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronald-de-guzman-dg-warriors/

Rakesh Moturi, MSc, Chief of Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/moturi/

Bryan Woods, Chief of R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bitsanity/

Camill Cebulla, Stress & Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camill-cebulla-b9a2466a/

Marco Mengele, Social & Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-mengele/

Oleh Merezhko, Head of Mobiuz Core, and Proximuz, plus overall Jedi Master - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleh-bor-merezhko/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

MOB

Start

20-06-2018

End

20-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO