Monetahawk

Buy, Sell, Trade & Exchange Crypto assets with Confidence

We aim for Monetahawk (MNH) to be the solution to the issues currently facing the industry and set a new standard when it comes to crypto currency exchanges.

The main idea of the project is for the possibility of new coins becoming more popular. A professional pool with modern interface, integrated marketplace and functionality all combine for a way to support new coins, and here on Monetahawk everyone can support them. We are committed to develop a platform that will bring cryptocurriencies and blockchain assets to the masses. Users will be able to unlock premium features and receive discounts upto 60% on various fees by utilizing the MNH tokens on the platform.

Read more

Chandrashekhar Joshi, IT Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/csjoshi84

Amit Singh Bisht, Network Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitsbisht/

Vaibhav Vats, Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vatsvaibhav/

NIKHIL TANDON, Data Analytics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhiltandon/

Suvagata Roy, Technology and Innovations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suvagata-roy-343b654/

Vimal Verma, Legal and International Protocols - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vimal-verma-304bbb11/

ABHIMANYU SINGH, Finance & Investment - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abimanyusengh/

NAVIIN KAPOOR, Corporate Blockchain Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/

Fabrizio Zampieri, Chief Finance Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizio-zampieri-2307967b/

Shrikant Kherkar, Advocates & Solicitors - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shrikant-kherkar-a4b24b21/

Erik Rasmussen, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erikrasmussensd/

Shubhranshu Shekhar, CPM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shubhranshu-shekhar-793ba917/

Sanjive Kumar Gupta, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjive-kumar-gupta-23547923/

Mohit Verma, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohit-verma-a139167/

Puneet Bhatia, Director of Motion Graphics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/puneet-bhatia-4621831a/

Anil Sharma, President of Business Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-sharma-a6861447/

Himanshu Sharma, Director Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshu-sharma-b56b9020/

Abhishek Soni, Director Design and Project - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhisheksoni/

Anand Sinha, Senior Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anand-kumar-7a045b57/

Binaya Sahoo VP Technical Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/binaya-sahoo-aa3b7b21/

Surbhie Jain Head- Global Partnership - https://www.linkedin.com/in/surabhie-jain-4a556910/

Pooja Wadhawan, Head Human Resource - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pooja-wadhawan-a661471/

Vivek Dubey, Investment Funds Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivek-dubey-97926963/

Saumya Rajan, Chief Social Media Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saumya-rajan-b8866b39/

Sneh Bajpai, Chief Graphic Designer and UX Officer - https://www.monetahawk.net/team.php#

Geeta Kushwaha, Stack Developer and Chief Architect - https://www.monetahawk.net/team.php#

Rahul Yadav, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-yadav-8323bb103

Arpit Srivastava, Lead Exchange Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arpit-srivastava-ab3977114/

Prashant Jain, Market Research & Customer Behaviour - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prashant-jain-5072517/

Rohit Bakshi, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-bakshi-2830a320/

Sobhon Pani, Senior Software Engineer, UI/UX Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sobhon/

Manveer Singh, Investment Fund/Bank Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manveer-singh-b0377445/

Rishabh Khare, Risk Analyst and Financial Modeling Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishabh-khare-951a688/

Pooja Yadav, Compliance officer and Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pooja-yadav-a2225352/

Vineet Dureja, CPO and Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vineet-dureja-a5428229/

Ashutosh Parashar, Blockchain Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashutosh-parashar-64263725/

Kannu Aghi, Advisor-Chief Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kannu-aghi-41753914/

Kunal Miglani, Advisor- Overseas Investment - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kunal-miglani-a56b4515/

Sridhar Prabhu, Anantharaman Advisor- Payment Gateway - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sridhar-prabhu-anantharaman-28a95112/

Tarun Aggarwal, Advisor- Senior Technologist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tarunaggarwal1979/

Ankur Singhal, Advisor-Community Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankur-singhal-46a01b5/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MNH

Start

11-08-2018

End

25-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO