MoxyOne

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

MoxyOne is an ingenious solution to the issue of under utilised cryptocurrencies. It allows companies to incorporate within their ecosystems, a reliable financial infrastructure that gives their token holders an opportunity to spend their tokens. With features such as a debit card, wallet system and virtual debit card, users will be able to make purchases within company ecosystems and “real-world” merchants worldwide. SPEND token holders will have the opportunity to utilise the MoxyOne infrastructure with many benefits such as a rewards system and negligible fees.

Mo Abbas, Co-Founder & Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abbasmhd/

Tanshul Kumar, Co-Founder & Lead Front End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanshul/

Bennett Gale, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bennett-gale-cs/

Shivangni Singh, Marketing & Research - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivangnisingh/

Rick Kennerknecht, Exchange Listing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-kennerknecht-dcorp/

Samer Abbas, Business Development Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samerabbas

Chelsey Singh, Director of Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelseysingh/

Jade Mulholland, Business & Technical Advisor & Founder of Social - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-mulholland/

Frank Bonnet, Technical Advisor & Founder & CTO of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-bonnet-3b890865/

Mike Balagna, Marketing Communications Advisor & COO of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-balagna-196b3182/

Hansco Leek, Operations Advisor & Service Manager of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hansco-leek-5bb86210/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

SPEND

Start

08-02-2018

End

10-03-2018

Website
Creditcoin

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO 26-01-2018 25-03-2018