MoxyOne

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

MoxyOne is an ingenious solution to the issue of under utilised cryptocurrencies. It allows companies to incorporate within their ecosystems, a reliable financial infrastructure that gives their token holders an opportunity to spend their tokens. With features such as a debit card, wallet system and virtual debit card, users will be able to make purchases within company ecosystems and “real-world” merchants worldwide. SPEND token holders will have the opportunity to utilise the MoxyOne infrastructure with many benefits such as a rewards system and negligible fees.

Mo Abbas, Co-Founder & Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abbasmhd/

Tanshul Kumar, Co-Founder & Lead Front End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanshul/

Bennett Gale, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bennett-gale-cs/

Shivangni Singh, Marketing & Research - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivangnisingh/

Rick Kennerknecht, Exchange Listing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-kennerknecht-dcorp/

Samer Abbas, Business Development Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samerabbas

Chelsey Singh, Director of Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelseysingh/

Jade Mulholland, Business & Technical Advisor & Founder of Social - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-mulholland/

Frank Bonnet, Technical Advisor & Founder & CTO of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-bonnet-3b890865/

Mike Balagna, Marketing Communications Advisor & COO of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-balagna-196b3182/

Hansco Leek, Operations Advisor & Service Manager of DCORP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hansco-leek-5bb86210/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

SPEND

Start

14-03-2018

End

14-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO