Mozo

Designed to help retailers of bricks and mortars manage traffic on their sites

Mozo is foot traffic retailer operating through their loyalty programs.

Foot traffic is important to many types of businesses, particularly retail stores, as greater foot traffic should correlate to higher sales. Loyalty programs are the way to bring return customers back to the stores. A recent Nielsen consumer study showed that loyalty programs provide more frequent visits and a greater number of purchases. More than seven in ten global respondents (72%) agreed that, all other factors being equal, they would buy from a retailer with a loyalty program over one without. While loyalty programs seem to be a promising tool for increasing sales, existing point-based loyalty programs do not work as well as they should. 

Read more

Giang Phung, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giang-phung-721ab211/

Daniel Carroll, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-carroll-0a765238/

Thang Ton, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thang-ton-that/

Danny Do, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-do-20630027/

Jake Byongsok Yu, CEO - Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-yu-b1a926126

Trang Le, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trangle1991/

Rebecca Chen, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-chen-6504933/

Dylan Jorn, Digital Marketing - USA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylanjcoleman/

Beam Woo Choi, Digital Marketing - Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/beom-woo-choi-0a0bba168/

Hyun Min Roh, Digital Marketing - Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hmroh/

Que Tran, Big Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/que-tran-8b6846153/

An Tran, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/an-tran-8624695/

Tuan Truong, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuan-truong-74a1984b/

Toan Tran, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/toanstt/

Truc Thai, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tructhai/

Danh Ngo, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danhngo/

Vu Nguyen, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anhvunguyen1208/

Thai Phan, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thai-phan-3194b359/

Dang Ngo, Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ris269/

Tuan Mai, Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mtfetel/

Tuan Nguyen, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuannguyen1702/

Thuc Anh, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anhdang2312

Tam Truong, UX/UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/minh-tam-truong-94b33539/

In Hyuk Jeong, UX/UI Designer - Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%9D%B8%ED%98%81-%EC%A0%95-5906019b/

Kyu Ho Lee, UX/UI Designer - Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EA%B7%9C%ED%98%B8-%EC%9D%B4-420a74168/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

MOZO

Start

29-10-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO