Mt Pelerin

Creating the first bank to be fully built on blockchain in Switzerland

At Mt Pelerin, we believe that an evolution of banking is long overdue. With the global enthusiasm for FinTech and the ever growing success of blockchain technologies, we now have all the right tools to make this evolution happen. We ambition to design a fully regulated and compliant bank on blockchain in Geneva, Switzerland. Our key concept is the tokenization of the entire balance sheet of the bank, making the use of smart contracts on any asset possible. Implemented around a modular and open platform, comprehensive banking services will be delivered as marketplaces where the trade of tokenized assets will be possible with unprecedented liquidity, transparency and efficiency. This will also let us heavily reduce operational costs compared to traditional banks, while radically democratizing the access to assets and investment opportunities. Being open to services from other financial institutions in order to bring more choice to our customers and a healthier competition, our marketplaces will be the bridge we have envisioned. Our business model is also designed to keep 100% of our clients’ current accounts in reserve, acting as a custodian bank, in a fully transparent manner. In this way, they will know that their assets are safe with us and not leveraged for our profit. Instead, revenue will be driven from value-adding and innovative services offered on our marketplaces.

Read more

Arnaud Salomon, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnaudsalomon/

Cyril Lapinte, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/quisuisje/

Eric Berling, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/berling-eric-6a1b3432/

Jingyao Jin, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jingyao-jin/

Reynald Besson, VP Legal and Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/reynald-besson-8565955/

Sébastien Krafft, VP Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastienkrafft/

Yann Gerardi, VP Marketing 33 age - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanngerardi/

Laurent Aapro, VP Security and Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aapro/

David Llobet-Calaf, VP Trade Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-llobet-calaf-8b305410/

Yannick Zehnder, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yannickzehnder/

Dan Quinton, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danquinton/

Azusa Kato Kozma, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/azusa-kato-kozma-b6b77b15a

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MPS

Start

03-11-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO