MultiToken

Introducing Multitokens The Best way to Invest in Crypto for Long Term Make your investments grow faster and drop slower than the market

Decentralized token baskets with automatic rebalancing. Based on smart contracts. Multitokens can be created by funds or professionals, who customize it based on their secret strategy and rebalance tokens inside basket via smart contract to maximize profit. Any investor can create his own multitoken and setup auto-rebalance to support proportions inside the basket.

Read more

Vasily Trofimchuk, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasily-trofimchuk-96544547/

Anton Bukov, Chief Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/k06aa/

Ivan Yurin, Head of Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-yurin-27964144/

Andrey Shashlov, Full Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-shashlov-052145107/

Konstantin Melnikov, Sr. Software Engineer - Frontend - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-melnikov/

Mikhail Melnik, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-melnik-220b5632

Vitaliy Menshenin, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaliy-menshenin-95a72b145/

Dmitry Vasilenko, QA Automation Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-vasilenko-43565474/

Roman Remizov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-remizov-a00436146/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MTK

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO