Multra News

Get Paid for Reading News!

Millions of people read news on a daily basis. The MulTra News App pays readers for reading news. At the same time, news publishers earn substantial revenues. The news industry is in decline. While music and movie distributors like Spotify and Netflix have established successful subscription-based revenue models, news publishers did not replicate their success yet. MulTra Tokens ensure news content monetization. The MulTra News App is a blockchain-powered news aggregator that uses AI to consolidate news based on readers' interests into an all-in-one, personalized experience. Mass adoption of MulTra Token is ensured because it’s the first cryptocurrency for millions of people entering the crypto world for the first time by simply reading news.

Read more

Onik Mia, CEO & Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/onikmia/

Veronika Tinnis, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronikatinnis/

Deniz Daskin, CIO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniz-daskin-21b64b157/

Thang Nghiem, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thang-nghiem-52b441131/

Saif Qazi, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saif-qazi-b8290013/

Susanna Ingalls, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanna-ingalls/

Valentina Núñez, Marketing Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-n%C3%BA%C3%B1ez-san-mart%C3%ADn-7a82a98a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MTT

Start

25-03-2018

End

23-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO