Post the job offer directly on our beautiful designed Mycro app and we make sure you will be quickly connected with a community member who can help you out! Explore the Mycro app and find a job which suits you perfectly. Apply now and get the job done. Simple as that. We unleash the power of local communities by implementing our protocol to connect people. Through this game changing platform we will open the doors to become the worldwide number one marketplace for realtime job matching.

Read more

André Bruckmann, CEO & founder - https://de.linkedin.com/in/andr%C3%A9-bruckmann-26692a159

Thomas Bolleyer, Head of communications, community- and socialmedia-manager - https://de.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bolleyer-056058150

Christian Hampe, CMO & co-founder - https://de.linkedin.com/in/christian-hampe-497848159

Michael Siedenbiedel, Head of software development, blockchain, smart contracts - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelsiedenbiedel/

Tobias Fröhlich, Senior software developer, blockchain, smart contracts, iOS/Android - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-fr%C3%B6hlich

Nicolas Dillmann, Core-advisor, co-founder Lab25, digital strategist - https://de.linkedin.com/in/nicolasdillmann

Mario Martini, Core-advisor, co-founder Lab25, business designer - https://de.linkedin.com/in/mario-martini-05a5917b

George Spasov, Founder & CDO, Limechain, blockchain architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-spasov/

Nick Todorov, Founder & CEO, Limechain, blockchain consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicktodorov/

Tilman Middendorf, UX/UI-designer - https://de.linkedin.com/in/tilman-middendorf-4460a9139

Tobias Pitzschke, Software developer iOS/Android - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-p-5192aa164/

Jascha Stege, UX/UI-designer - https://de.linkedin.com/in/jascha-stege-71a84b159

Dominik Fladung, Software developer web/app - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominik-fladung-6072a8164/

Christian Kordes, Software developer web/app - https://de.linkedin.com/in/christian-kordes-9a8a69160

Jill Jana Ludwig, Social media manager - https://de.linkedin.com/in/jill-jana-ludwig-608b88141

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MYO

Start

13-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO