MyCryptoBank

Cryptobank for the crypto community

MyCryptoBank — is an online bank allowing any client registered in the electronic bank system to make a full range of bank operations, additional operations with cryptocurrency (payment processing, debit cards, credits and cheap investment products, use of cryptoassets as credit security and many others) based on Blockchain technology without visit of department. So, MyCryptoBank provides services of client’s remote access to accounts, products and bank services in order to make banking operations.

Read more

Navlin Kapoor, Blockchain ICO expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/

Vladimir Nita, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/estoniancompany/

Alexey Sidorowich, CPO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-sidorowich-78347b51/

Benito Elisa, Chief professional consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benito-elisa-59287b146/

Alexey Malikov, Sales Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-malikov/

Dmitry Chernyak, IT consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmi-chernyak/

Alexander Dyupin, Director of communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-dyupin-090a05117/

Anton Tokishin, Chief Information Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-tokishin-219369162/

Jun Real, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jun-r-050a6858/

Davorin Bebek, Social Media expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davorin-bebek-46466813a/

Vladimir Kliuev, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/klyuevvladimir/

Erickvand Tampilang, Bounty expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickvandtampilang/

Bogdan Venglyuk, Director of Operations Department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdan-venglyuk-b7291a125/

Maksim Markov, Co-Founder,Chief business development officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksim-markov-56343b163/

Anton Sivoded, Co-Founder, CVO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-sivoded-b3261915b/

Kyle Headley, Customer Service Strategy Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-headley-75b98777/

Nikolay Panchenko, Co-Founder, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolai-panchenko-015b2815a/

Mohanraj Tamilarasu, Director of cards and payments department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohanrajtamilarasu/

Vladimir Bronnikov, Chief officer of the planning department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-bronnikov-2459b881/

Yuriy Bolshukhin, Co-Founder, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-bolshukhin-5172839a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MCB

Start

30-08-2018

End

02-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO