MyTVchain

The first web TV platform dedicated to sports clubs, powered by the blockchain

The first web TV platform dedicated to sports clubs, powered by blockchain technology. Our vision is to offer a private web TV for every sport club and former champions based on a freemium model and where sports clubs can add services to their viewers that can be purchased and where viewers earn token while watching and sharing videos.

Read more

Corneliu Fridgant, President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/corneliu-fridgant-5031998/

Cristina Tautu, General Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristina-tautu-novac-7989b747/

Junior Bouis, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/junior-bouis-414583b6/

Florin Novac, CTO/Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/florin-novac-11782a2a/

François Le Page, Financial Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francoispierrelepage/

Olivier Kleindienst, Business Model strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivier-kleindienst-837a5b/

Lucas Condello, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-condello-7b5a24a9/

Maxence Henric, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxence-henric/

Benjamin Ricard, Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benricard/

Teodor Alexandru, Full Stack Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teodor-alexandru-ba320b128/

Andra Ioana Lazariuc, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andra-lazariuc/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MYTV

Start

30-01-2019

End

01-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO