Nebula Exchange

Centralized cryptocurrency exchange platform that combines trading with news, technical analysis, user reviews and P2P-messaging

Nebula Exchange is an unique centralized cryptocurrency exchange platform that combines a state-of-the-art trading platform with news, technical analysis, user reviews and P2P-messaging to provide a one-stop community trading solution.  We believe that in the nascent stage that cryptocurrency markets are, traders, especially new ones, need a lot more than just price and volume information to make decisions. Everything you need to research a coin will be available on Nebula Exchange.

Read more

Nathan Collins, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-collins-354794155/

Vincent Jaques, Founder, Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincent-jacques/

Rohan Juneja, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohanjuneja/

Charles Li, Business Development and Strategic Alliances, Asia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-li-4aabb82a/

Delphin Rakotonindrina, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/delphin-rakotonindrina-876687140/

Frederic Ramandaniarivo, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fredericramandaniarivo

Joelisata Rabeharisolo, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelisata-js

Rohit Behl, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-behl-96220a58/

Deepak Kaushik, Web Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-kaushik

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO