NEO Finance

Instantly Receive a Money Loan with Fiat Money

Let's look at the history of one of the most popular cryptocurrency - bitcoin. Based on the history of the change in the value of the most popular criterion, we can conclude that this is one of the most volatile assets, which has a general stable growth in price, and since it is the most capitalized, this dynamics reflects the state of the entire crypto-currency market as a whole. For people who assess their portfolio in relation to a fiat such as the Dollar or the Euro, this means that the assessment of their portfolio can be constantly changing during any period of time, both to the large and smaller side. All this led to the fact that using the majority of crypto currency as a payment instrument was not profitable. And they began to have a character - more promising investment tools, which in turn looks very attractive for use as collateral. NEO Finance offers an international platform in which participants have the opportunity to instantly receive a money loan with fiat money on bail of volatile crypto assets such as: Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple BitcoinCash Receipt of credit funds can be carried out in the following ways: In your wallet NEO Finance With the help of a payment card NEO Finance, with the possibility of cashing in any ATM Using the user's bank card.

Read more

Josef Osborn, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josef-finance

Jeffrey Chandler, СОО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-chandler

Dennis Carr, СТО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-carr

Gabriel Geffery, The Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-gaffery

John Newman, Financial analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhon-newman

Andy Curtman, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-curtman

Jessica Anderson, PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jes-anderson

Ahmed Alifat, AI Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-alifat

Djahan Emery, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/djahan-emery

Chris Blowly, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-blowly

Prabhu Mangeshkar, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prabhu-mangeshka

Elizabeth Glay, Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-glay

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

NEF

Start

22-08-2018

End

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO