NeuronX

Analysis of the Crypto-market built in AI

NeuronX at the time of the start of ITO is an information and analytical platform that provides reliable information and trading recommendations on cryptocurrency pairs for the most popular cryptocurrency exchanges. In the future, we are not just a service with analytics, we are an ecosystem for combining completely different analytical algorithms with potential clients (traders). The ecosystem will be fully decentralized and regulated by the community. At the moment, we make forecasts for BTC/USDT every minute, which can be seen in the personal account. To improve the accuracy of forecasts, we daily saturate AI with fresh data, experience accumulates, and with it increases the accuracy of predictions.

Read more

Grigoriy Balyan, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grigoriy-balyan-180335172/

Evgeniy Ryumin, Chief Technical Officer (CTO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D1%80%D1%8E%D0%BC%D0%B8%D0%BD-977a946b/

Grigoriy Muluzyan, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grigoriy-muluzyan-166334172/

Alexander Aleshin, Chief Operating Officer (COO) - https://www.facebook.com/alexander.aleshin

Andrey Norov, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-norov-375334172/

Jaroslav Ferubko, Co-Founder - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028976536803

Timur Matveev, Marketing director (CMO) - https://www.facebook.com/MatveevTimur

Evgeniy Korolev, IR & Pitch Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-korolev-085b80a6/

Andrey Sushenkov, Full stack developer - https://linkedin.com/in/developer-57

Alexander Gorokhov, Back-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-gorokhov/

Alexey Zapolskiy, Full stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B9-%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%B9-5b64bb171/

Ivan Pastushok, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-pastushok-41260612b/

Ivan Kalashnik, Front-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-kalashnyk-1253a1124/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

NXBT

Start

10-02-2019

End

30-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO