NODE

Intelligent technology for wireless energy.

Node is a revolutionary high-tech start-up, which disrupts a market niche of wireless transmission devices for both private and commercial use. Our innovative developments, research activities in the field of storage and transmission of electricity, allow us to offer solutions that are characterized by high quality and effciency of use.

We are on the final stage of testing of prototype devices. And there is two fundamentally different schemes are being explored and improved upon by our scientists:

  1. In an induction coil or an electric transformer, which have a metal or air core, the energy is transferred by a simple electromagnetic connection called magnetic induction. Using this method, the transmission and reception of energy became feasible at a considerable distance, but to obtain a significant voltage in this way it was necessary to arrange two coils very close to each other.
  2. A magnetic/capacitive resonant coupling is used, where both inductors are tuned to a mutual frequency, so that a considerable amount of energy can be transmitted over a considerable distance.

The essence of the promising technology from Node is the imposition of several electromagnetic waves in the form of impulses of different duration and frequency to each other, after which these waves pass through a special ferroelectric material and an electromagnetic lens from the structured metamaterial.

Pavel Zelenin, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-zelenin

Morozov Daniil, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmoroz0v

Oleg Pensky, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pensky-oleg-47a18834/

Olga Sivitskaya, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-sivitskaya-4a896349/

Dmitry Okulov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriy-okulov/

Vadim Kotov, Head of Sales Department - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010785395359

Irina Kotova, Head of Investment Department - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002008987607

Denis Konogorov, Investments Expert - https://www.facebook.com/denis.konogorov.3

Mikhail Pan, Sales: Asian markets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-pan-a351284a/

Yulia Trubnikova, Sales: European and US markets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuliya-trubnikova-691009b

Evgeny Petrikin, Sales: East markets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-petrikin-pmp-b2739116/

Ibtihaj Abrar, Product Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hridoycufl/

George Mikaberydze, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgy-mikaberydze-118b801/

Elizaveta Tolstikova, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizaveta-tolstikova-3677b296/

George Erman, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ermangeorge/

Sergey Lepeshkin, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-lepeshkin-58700438/

Vadim Kotov, Advisor - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010785395359

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

NODE

Start

08-12-2016

End

05-02-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO