Nomad.Space

Online booking platform - cut travelers costs up to 30%.

NOMAD.space is a blockchain-based platform for online booking hotel rooms. Since P2P architecture is in the heart of all blockchain platforms, NOMAD.space streamlines traveler-hotelier relations and increases hotel chain profit as hoteliers can manage and develop their value chains on their own now. At the start point NOMAD.space acquired ABAB project that developed and tested a prototype of a platform for the Hospitality industry based on Ethereum Blockchain technology. NOMAD.space uses familiar user-friendly interfaces and software compatible with the existing one so there is no need for travelers and hoteliers to change their habits. NOMAD.space will be owned and managed by hoteliers through the Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) and currently developed on EOS / Plazma / Side Chains technologies. The hoteliers will choose the most efficient one.

Read more

Dmitry Lyutiagin, NOMAD FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrylyutyagin/

Oleg Kulikov, M&A - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-kulikov-58393977/

Alexey Andreev, STRATEGY AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-andreev-58201365/

Artem Sorokin, FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-sorokin-a4240aa8

Maxim Karelin, STRATEGIC PLANNING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%BC%D0%B0%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BC-%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BD-a46480b5/

Alexey Borisov, FRONT AND BACK-END DEVELOPER - https://ru.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-borisov-873a0b39

Alexey Nebotov, ABAB FOUNDER, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeynebotov/

Gábor Molnár, TRAVEL ADVISER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabormolnar1980/

Ivan Borisov, ETHEREUM AND PLAZMA DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-borisov-568529b9/

Jackson Kelley, EOS DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jackson-kelley-b63135104/

Sergey Prilutskiy, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-prilutskiy-2a619951/

Yuriy Vasilchikov, BLOCKCHAIN ENTHUSIAST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-vasilchikov/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

NSP

Start

31-10-2018

End

27-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO