NON ZERO

Allows brokers to redistribute warehousing net revenues back to their loss-making clients, rebalancing the relationship and building a community ecosystem.

The NON-ZERO Ethereum-based platform is a revolution of the broker-client relationship in the CFD trading industry. NON-ZERO allows brokers to redistribute warehousing net revenues back to their loss-making clients, rebalancing the relationship and building a community ecosystem.

Read more

Ziad AbouJeb, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ziadaboujeb/

Karim Farra, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karimfarra/

Hazem Farra, Board - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hazem-farra-646683/

Hadi Kabalan, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadikabalan/

Dr. Demetrios Zamboglou, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zamboglou/

Nay Boustany, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nayboustany/

Nikhil Kenia, Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilkenia/

Marwan Alameddine, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marwan-alameddine-8aa50b1a/

Mike Belopukhov, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-belopukhov-1555a1123/

Joel Cavat, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jo%C3%ABl-cavat-55abba63/

Julien Cornut, Cryptography - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jlncrnt/

Roman Khalupa, Mobile Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-khalupa-1918316b/

Sitaram Kota, Backend Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sitaramkota5/

Mohamad Haj Mohamad, Infrastructure Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/engmhd85/

Zubair Mansoor, Risk Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zubair-mansoor-aa82236/

Vitalius Parubochyy, Mobile Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/

Khaled Al-Saeed, Risk Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaledalsaeed/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

NZO

Start

09-08-2018

End

07-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO