Officium

Officium is the world leading decentralized peer-to-peer marketplace for trading services

Officium is global project, which tries to simplify interaction between sellers (service providers/freelancers/vendors) and buyers (purchasers) on the internet. This interaction will take place at Officium platform, created and intended for all freelancers and sellers worldwide. Officium platform represents decentralized ecosystem where users can offer their services at the global level.

Read more

Oliver Thompson, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-thompson-15a947148

Lucas Hopkins, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-hopkins-7581ab146

Richard Stevens, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-stevens-831707148

Edward Pearson, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-pearson-895535153

Conor Flynn, Marketing Manager at Officum - https://www.linkedin.com/in/conor-flynn-24650a153

Kevin Chang, Marketing Strategy Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-chang-4b4202153

Jane Liu, Commerce Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-liu-72b53b153

Ashley Watson, Community and Social Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-watson-84385b149

Andrew Hamilton, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-hamilton-a6aa84158

Margaret Foster, Legal Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/margaret-foster-b005441

Samuel Zhao, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-zhao-998a84158

Suzanne Green, Program and Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzanne-green-332509153

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

OFC

Start

01-07-2018

End

25-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO