Omnilytics Platform

Cross-industry data infrastructure

Omnilytics has architected a distributed data network. It aggregates datasets from all industries and combines crowd-sourced and under-utilised artificial intelligence to create singularised processed datasets with infinite use cases. Through this we provide enterprise grade data and machine learning tools for everyone. It will be functional across multiple chains, networks and communities. Omnilytics is developing its ecosystem through strategic investments and partnerships to provide a global data infrastructure for all industry verticals. 

Omnilytics Platform represents the new frontier of how data is aggregated, processed and utilised. Thanks to aggregated singularised datasets, Omnilytics is not limited by industry specific antitrust rules and becomes the pillar of support for all companies utilising data; providing Omnilytics users access to the data they require.

Read more

Kendrick Wong, CEO, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kendrickwkm/

Sylvia Yin, COO, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-yin-86226153/

Nikolai Prettner, CDO, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolai-prettner-65954249/

Marcus Low, CTO, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-low-889017a2/

James Smith, Head of Data Science - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-james-mylroie-smith-52503bab/

Claire-Ariane Lorber, Head of Data Analytics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/clairelorber/

Tan Veen Dee, Head of Retail Insight - https://www.linkedin.com/in/veen-dee-tan-76a66b67/

Tan Jun Jie, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tan-jun-jie-11b552105/

Matthew, Director of retail - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-lovett-67227a67/

Ken Chan, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-chan-gh/

Hwei Ming Choong, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hwei-ming-choong-65544829/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO