ONAM Exchange

Globalizing seamless trading under one platform

ONAM is a truly scalable, High-performance, regulatory compliant, trading platform that features robust risk-management, trade surveillance, advanced trading tools and state-of-the-art enterprise grade security system powered by machine learning. Our platform was created to be truly scalable and will satisfy any security, anti-money laundering, and market manipulation requirements that regulatory bodies may have set forth. ONAM Exchange is ushering in a new era of standardization in digital asset trading by placing an emphasis on adhering to compliance, security, and usability. ONAM tokens are important to utilize the full capabilities of the our platform. Users will be able to save on trading fees, unlock extra tools and features including but not limited to Trade Assistant, Market Scanning tools, Trade Alerts and Signals. By employing ONAM tokens, users will be able to save up to 50% on trading fees, access market sentiment and BI analytics data, pay for trading bots, and much more.

Read more

Alex Jumaev, Co-Founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-jumaev/

Otabek Inagamov, Co-Founder and CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/otto-inagamov-58858763/

Vladimir Nadygin, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vnadygin/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3ByiMxF6AhTtG8IM6Trt4qzA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=Ly3JDgLrSEupg%2BO%2FMOjbXQ%3D%3D

Jay Darousse, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-darousse-872302121/

Jennifer Tran, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-tran-0b284596/

Alisher Achilov, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alisher-achilov-23586731/

Mason Tope, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mason-tope-220867155/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3ByiMxF6AhTtG8IM6Trt4qzA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=AaR7vMJySXyXSq3CXBfSDQ%3D%3D

Vitali Pankin, Senior UI/UX Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vit-pankin-1b45b8114/

Tamer Shokry, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamershokry/

Damian Klepacki, Communications Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/damianklepacki/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3ByiMxF6AhTtG8IM6Trt4qzA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=Gg5F6X8GSWeFPoiom5SNBg%3D%3D

Piotr Stogowski, Community Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piotr-stogowski-0a66a9147/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3ByiMxF6AhTtG8IM6Trt4qzA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=me8gHIiBS0Ck4EadHf4mZA%3D%3D

Chinedu Nwachukwu, Community Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chinedu-nwachukwu/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3ByiMxF6AhTtG8IM6Trt4qzA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=w8sbf%2FZnQtylrFKqLNHDbg%3D%3D

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ONAM

Start

03-10-2018

End

13-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO