Online

Revolutionizes the browsing experience by making it faster, ad free, and nontrackable.

Online.io platform aims at making a groundbreaking change of the Internet, by revolutionizing the browsing experience and making it faster, non-trackable, without malware and ad-free.

Online.io solution based on the highly scalable, transparent and fully accountable Blockchain technology, will ensure they get fair remuneration based on the number of visitors, time spent on their pages and the interaction with the site, creating a more suitable environment for quality, as opposed to spammy cash driven web pages.

A new website rating system will be developed for the community and you as part of this community will decide on the quality of the websites you visit. This will lower the time and stress spent on clickbait pages and you’ll have more time for valuable pages.

Read more

Alexandru Iulian Florea, CEO & FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-iulian-florea-9a6a78150/

Alexandru Eftimie, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - http://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-eftimie

Sebastian Dracopol, DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-dracopol-0318455/

Rostyslav Bortman, ETHEREUM DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rostyslav-bortman-188622111/

Roman Korzh, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romankorzh/

Andrew Mikhailov, DATA SCIENTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mikhailov-66571912/

Liliya Girinova, BUSINESS ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liliya-girinova-792b63100/

Anatoliy Gordienko, JAVASCRIPT DEPARTMENT LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatoliy-gordienko-a4b2b146/

Vadym Dolzhenko, NODE.JS DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-dolzhenko-949119b0/

Alexandru Dobrin, ART DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-dobrin

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

OIO

Start

10-07-2018

End

31-07-2018

Website Alexandru Danete, CUSTOMER SUPPORT LEAD

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO