Open Collectors Network

The first decentralized platform for unique tokens.

Our vision is to grow Property Coin (PCX) into a $1 billion property and loan portfolio that revitalizes neighborhoods, promotes affordable housing and delivers profits and value appreciation to our investors. Property Coin is designed to enable the growth of our existing real estate business (Aperture) that uses a combination of proprietary technologies, market analysis, and human expertise to capitalize on investment opportunities in the $162 trillion global residential real estate market.

The capital provided by Property Coin investors will be used to grow our property investment and loan origination businesses to scale in a market that has traditionally lacked institutional discipline and creativity. Our management team has extensive experience in operating, managing and growing these businesses at scale and we are extremely excited to be innovating the technology, processes and funding sources of a proven operating platform at the heart of the largest asset class in the world.

We are “revolutionizing the way real estate is transacted”.

Come join the revolution!

Read more

Dan Andrei Singeorzan, Co-Founder & Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-andrei-singeorzan-15669621/

Ion-Cosmin Grigore, Co-Founder & Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grigorecosmin/

Grant Tiller, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/granttiller/

Florin Stefan, Expansion & Marketing Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanflorin/

Daniel Taivan, Test Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danieltaivan/

Iulian-Andrei Popescu, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iulian-andrei-popescu-5a041771/

Florentina-Marina Caval, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-caval-024a1ba7/

Alexandru Spasenie, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-spasenie-41b40a83/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ECTO

Start

12-02-2018

End

25-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO