The Optherium ecosystem will incorporate several proprietary solutions: Multi-Decentralized Private Blockchains Network™, MultiSecure Technology™ and Optherium Dynamic Biometrics ™ - based verifications. The Optherium team claim that their solutions will facilitate instant currency conversions and confirmations. Users will be able to buy, sell and transfer digital assets. The Optherium team will offer B2C and B2B platforms designed for fintech companies, banks, eCommerce retailers, service providers, online marketplaces, etc.

Read more

Roman Vynnychenko, ICO Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vynnychenko/

Serge Beck, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/serge-beck/

Roman Kaganov, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-kaganov-870674107/

Rajavelu Dharmaraj, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajavelu-dharmaraj-7b74b75/

Ari Zoldan, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arizoldan/

Morty Lempel, Director of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morty-lempel-16162296/

David Eisenberger, Business Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-eisenberger/

Evgeniy Nikishov, Lead Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniy-nikishov-26724894/

Dima Pugachev, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dima-pugachev-0329a4159/

Pavel Shalamkov, Frontend Teamlead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-shalamkov-5b891215a/

Vasiliy Gavrilovich, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasiliy-gavrilovich-9517bb129/

Vadim Mashurov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mashurov/

Max Kardanets, Senior Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-kardanets/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

OPEX

Start

15-11-2018

End

12-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO