ORET

Cryptocurrency backed by a gold mining company

Paraguay Mineral Mining S.A. (PMMSA) has created the ORET Token to raise the necessary funds for the acquisition of the Land, Concessions and Machines for extraction and recovery of Gold. ORET Token is one of the first options in the world of cryptocurrencies to invest and share the profits of a Gold Mining Company. Thanks to the Blockchain technology, all ORET Token holders receive their weekly profits in Ethereum

Read more

Nicolaas Spangenberg, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolaas-spangenberg-1b3202165/

Hugo Dominguez, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugo-dominguez-03a42b163/

Gricelda Arevalos, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gricelda-spangenberg-652200165/

Antonio Caballero, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonio-caballero-7aa8a6150/

Juan Zorrilla, PR manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-zorrilla-7b4571165/

Cristian Villalba, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristian-villalba-ab49a9170/

Alexis Carballo, Full-Stack Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexis-carballo-ozuna-344539b5/

Julian Gonzalez, Logistics Manager. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-gonzales-04b34b170/

Nicolas Mercado, Marketing and RP Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicol%C3%A1s-mercado-b2ba57170/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

ORET

Start

24-09-2018

End

24-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO