Pantercon

Corporate financing and supports start-ups. Next generation start-up and business network! START YOUR IDEA WITH THE PANTER!

We create a platform on which it is facilitated for the start-up founders with innovative, future-oriented ideas to obtain capital without having to face the bank, crowdfunding platforms or the immense expenditure of an ICO.
This is where Pantercon comes in! We focus on helping start-ups and not on achieving the highest possible profit for us. We consider it more sensible for founders to focus on the essential.
The implementation of their groundbreaking ideas!

The capital invested in Pantercon is not invested in one project, but in many different, carefully selected start-ups. This method minimizes losses for investors. Pantercon's evaluation program offers investors a unique opportunity to help decide which companies receive support.

The Hydra Blockchain will be a hybrid blockchain that combines the advantages of public and private blockchains. For the implementation, sidechains are used, which can be managed parallel to the manchain and operated relatively autonomously. The number of transactions is significantly increased by bundling, hedging and collective verification of several transactions.
The purpose of this ICO is not to make the team substantial profits, but to create a project that brings relief for many people.
Our vision is to do much more than just develop a blockchain on which the coin and numerous dApps will ultimately be established. Based on our own experience, we are familiar with the obstacles that have to be overcome for a successful start-up.

 

 

Manuel Sparer, Gründer / Head Architect / CEO - https://twitter.com/ManuelSparer

Markus Gahn, Mitgründer / CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/markus-gahn-81540916b/

Peter Jammernegg, Mitgründer / Crazy Connecter+ / CNO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-jammernegg-440366114/

Michaela Rupprechter, Mitgründerin / CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaela-rupprechter-56b92116a/

Johannes Krause, Mitgründer / CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johannes-krause-38820997/

Hannes Jenewein, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannes-jenewein-00326916b/

Petr Myachin, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mypetr/

Naviin Kapoor, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/

Kamal Mustafa, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamal-mustafa-7b604b15/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PANX

Start

01-10-2018

End

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO