PayBlok

Incentivizes B2B payments within the InstaSupply platform.

PayBlok is a token aimed at solving small and medium size business cash-flow by offering an early payment function on top of the existing features within the InstaSupply platform, which already supporting the trade of over 2300 businesses, and is growing daily.

Read more

Neil Crosby, Head of Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neilcrosby/

Michael Davies, Chief Technical Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikedaviesuk/

Jonny Ford, DevOps Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonny-ford-88639b39/

Peter Featherstone, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-featherstone-a1524a163/

Lee Jordan, Head of User Experience - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ldjordan/

Marcus Raphael, Head of Business Intelligence - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcusrphl/

Martin Coxall, Digital Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martincoxall/

Bruno Valerio, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruno-valerio-1206/

Isaac Adako, Customer Success Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaac-adako-458514136/

Chris Entress, Sales Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisentress/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

PBLK

Start

16-07-2018

End

22-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO