Payera

Online shopping on blockchain.

Our vision is to become the crypto enterprise with the biggest number of users worldwide, the place where crypto owners can do online-shopping worry-free. We are also seeking to become the leading global and universal crypto platform.

Read more

Atakan Ali Yildirim, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atakanali/

Atakan Ali Yildirim, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.facebook.com/atakanaliy

Masrur Odinaev, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tajik/

Masrur Odinaev, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.facebook.com/cyber.tajik

Delia Teran, Marketing Manager & Recruiter - https://www.facebook.com/delia.teran.5

Gian Luca Struth, Head of Marketing - https://www.facebook.com/GianLucaS24

Benjamin Vogt, Head of Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminvogtdesign/

Benjamin Vogt, Head of Design - https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.vogt.756

Daniel Migrov, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-migrov-5aa6a282/

Daniel Migrov, Developer - https://www.facebook.com/l0l0lo

Samet Dogan, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samet-dogan-b06649157/

Matthias Wernig, Marketing Strategist & PR - https://www.facebook.com/matthiaswernig.de

Fatih Yildiz, Finance and Strategy Manager - http://linkedin.com/in/fatih-yildiz-451268158

Oleksii Liubchenko, Web Development - https://www.facebook.com/kortesik

Kristina Maisinger, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristina-maisinger-70b21277/

Maxim Mucharov, CDO - https://www.facebook.com/mmucharov

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PERA

Start

20-06-2018

End

18-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO