Õpet Foundation

Bringing AI into education, and helping students to achieve their potential.

As Õpet expands into new geographies, we bring in a whole new set of users into our Õpet Ecosystem, thereby enlarging the blockchain network and use cases. This will allow Metcalfe Law and Network Effects to work their “magic” on the Õpet virtuous cycle.

Read more

Wilson Wang, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wilsonwang/

Ameya Kulkarni, Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ameya-kulkarni-mlengineer/

Aashraya Kumar Yogi, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aashraya-yogi-97b19497/

Viacheslav Shybaiev, Blockchain Specialist and Solutions Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/slashi/

Nicholas Ivanov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-ivanov-777396a9/

Boris Serebrov, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-serebrov-731260150/

Jenny Frances, Global Digital Marketing Team Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennyfrances/

Oleksandra Burmenska, Project Manager - https://opetfoundation.com/www.linkedin.com/in/oleksandra-burmenska-98867166/

Jay Ang, Marketing and Partnerships (Singapore) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angjay/

Joana Camille C. Casucian, Content Marketing Lead - https://opetfoundation.com/www.linkedin.com/in/joana-camille-casucian-47085150/

Michele Mazibuko, Global Community Management Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-mazibuko/

Larry Anthony Panaligan, Marketing Associate - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-anthony-panaligan-746017147/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

OPET

Start

01-10-2018

End

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO