Picky Token

Revolutionize the way you think about online dating.

Relationships are the foundation of our lives. Interaction and communication have substantially shifted online. It is inevitable, that this trend will only increase in the future to come. While this enables us to meet more people online, it also makes relationships superficial, unfair and unsecure. We believe that when it comes to relationships, we should be picky. This is why we have created the first fair, transparent and truly decentralized dating app.

Read more

Julian Fuchs, Business Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julianfuchs/

Patrick Schwetlick, Product Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickschwetlick/

Danny Endert, Technology - https://de.linkedin.com/in/danny-endert-11145a96

Christian Gorgas, Smart Contracts & Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-gorgas-981503129/

Samed Sulanc, Technology - https://github.com/RyuichiXD

Björn Barthel, Growth Hacker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bjoern-barthel/

Kian Schreiber, Blockchain Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kianschreiber/

Lisa Lamina, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-lamina-7a01a6156/

Dusia Lewandowska, DApp & Testing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusia-lewandowska-738446144

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HKY

Start

14-02-2018

End

14-03-2018

Website Graham Stone, Creative Director

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO