Picky Token

Revolutionize the way you think about online dating.

Relationships are the foundation of our lives. Interaction and communication have substantially shifted online. It is inevitable, that this trend will only increase in the future to come. While this enables us to meet more people online, it also makes relationships superficial, unfair and unsecure. We believe that when it comes to relationships, we should be picky. This is why we have created the first fair, transparent and truly decentralized dating app.

Read more

Julian Fuchs, Business Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julianfuchs/

Patrick Schwetlick, Product Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickschwetlick/

Danny Endert, Technology - https://de.linkedin.com/in/danny-endert-11145a96

Christian Gorgas, Smart Contracts & Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-gorgas-981503129/

Samed Sulanc, Technology - https://github.com/RyuichiXD

Björn Barthel, Growth Hacker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bjoern-barthel/

Kian Schreiber, Blockchain Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kianschreiber/

Lisa Lamina, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-lamina-7a01a6156/

Dusia Lewandowska, DApp & Testing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusia-lewandowska-738446144

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

HKY

Start

14-02-2018

End

14-03-2018

Website Graham Stone, Creative Director
Airdrop Creditcoin

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO