Pixel Charity

Pixel presents an opportunity to help those in need, without donating money

Cryptocurrencies have modified the global financial system, however for most this method is still obscure and risky. Sudden and unpredictable shifts in exchange rate, turned cryptocurrency from a payment method into a tool used by speculators for their own benefit. Moreover, complex and unreliable exchange system from cryptocurrency into fiat money, discourages potential users, preventing its growth and distillation.

Pixel - real cryptocurrency which provides new, modern payment tool,being fast, confidential, stable, simple and understandable to everyone!Pixel ensures you will never loose your money due to the fall in the exchange rate,furthermore you will never again experience difficulties when transferring money back to fiat money.Pixel is a payment mechanism, devoid of all weaknesses of traditional cryptocurrencies. And most importantly, an

Read more

Timur Kaskeyev, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timur-kaskeyev-0a5a3a162/

Bakhyt Kudaibergenov, Co-founder / CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bakhyt-kudaibergenov-94060046

Dmitry Koskinidi, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriy-koskinidi-901004162

Zurab Yunussov, Legal advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zurab-yunussov-072347162/

Askar Yessengali, Head of sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/askar-yessengali-b00082163/

Aubakir Shugla, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/auba-shugla-06274b162/

Abzelhan Sahitov, Java Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abzalkhan-sakhitov-063093111

Raiymbek Mayemirov, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raimbek-maemirov-056256a7/

Magzhan Shokparbayev, Front-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/magzhan-shokparbayev-31832090

Zhenis Madiyar, Native Android developer with 5 years of experience - https://www.linkedin.com/in/madiyar-zhenis-227ab5141/

Akbolat Sadvakassov, Native Android developer with 4 years of experience - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akbolat-sadvakassov-171614160/

Ruslan Murzatayev, iOS developer with 4 years of experience in a mobile developing company - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruslan-murzatayev-a74961103

Raviyam Umarzhanova, Graphic and UI/UX designer with 5 years experience - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raviyam-umarzhanova-39a9a5161/

Dinmukhamed Zhaksylykov, UI/UX Designer with +3 years of experience in a sensitive corporate environment - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinmukhamed-zhaksylykov-7527a2161

Kamila Abdullaeva, SMM manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamila-abdullaeva-07baa7161/

Dinara Seitakhunova, Customer Relationships Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinara-seitakhunova-80aaa5161/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

PXL

Start

28-05-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO