Platin

Lightweight, secure, and verifiable Proof of Location (PoL) protocol on the blockchain

The PTN/PTNX utility tokens enable secure and verifiable location proofs to be requested via Platin’s Proof of Location (PoL) protocol on the blockchain, or to enable the coupling of and representation of geographical information within secure digital assets. These tokens are also the mechanism underlying incentivization for participating nodes to witness, verify and attest to location claims. Proof of Location exists primarily as a result of the PTN/PTNX (PTN/X) tokens. 

Read more

Allon Mason, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/allon/

Dr. Lionel Wolberger PhD., Co-Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lwolberg/

Prof., Dr. Srdjan Capkun, Chief Advisor, Sec. Location - https://www.linkedin.com/in/srdjan-capkun-8919991/

Mykhailo Tiutin, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykhailo-tiutin/

Alex Zalizniak, Full Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ozalizniak/

Vadym Fedyukovych, Cryptographic Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadym-fedyukovych-6b69911/

Alexa Fukuoka, Senior Relationship Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexahuth/

Anatolii Kucheruk, Lead Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatolii-kucheruk-00441339/

Anastasiia Babicheva, Lead Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasiia-babicheva-91245686/

Bogdan Ivanov, Senior iOS Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanivanov/

Ivan Fytsyk, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-phytsyk-52410377/

Mykhailo Savchuk, SolidityGEO Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykhailo-savchuk-4b3a3ba8/

Yaroslav Semelyak, UI/UX Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaroslav-semelyak-4b301970/

Alona Vereshaka, Senior Front End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alona-vereshaka-86529a154/

José Sanchez, 3D Concept Artist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-sanchez-07982616b/

Kenneth Lefkowitz, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kennethlefkowitz/

Tushar Thakker, Immersive Reality Dev. Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tusharthakker/

Leonid Muzyka, Full Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leomuzyka/

Yulia Vidomenko, Account Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuliavidomenko/

Dimitris Chatzopoulos, Device-to-Device Ecosystems - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimhatzo/

Hananya Goodman, Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hananya-goodman-b243196b/

Iuliia Osypova, Recruiting and HR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iuliiaosypova/

Eran Shay, Platin Non-Executive Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eran-shay-27826512/

Marc X. Ellul, Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-ellul-ba734a28/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

PTNX

Start

23-09-2018

End

27-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO