Please Protocol

A protocol and marketplace to promote decentralization thorough the travel industry

Please is a new generation travel platform with a unique approach that fundamentally changes the way people book their travel, saving them time and money, and giving them more control and a more customised experience, while opening the travel industry to the sharing and decentralized economies.

An entire trip, with all its accommodation, transportation, activities and meals can be planned, booked and paid for ahead of time, without the hours of agonizing research and scouring multiple websites. This allows the traveller to relax and enjoy their trip, because all the decisions are already made, and everything is already planned.

Please is a hybrid platform that supports both centralised and decentralised computing, allowing us to prosper in today’s centralised environment, and to transition seamlessly as the world moves to a fully decentralised model.

Read more

Facundo Matteo, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fcmatteo/

Vibhor Jain, Blockchain Evangelist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vibhorjain03/

Nicolas Girardotepitech, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolasgirardotepitech/

Antoine Garcia, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antgar/

Romain Barissat, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romainbarissat/V

Kristi Brown, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristirenebrown/

Sarper Horata, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarperhorata/

Marcel Akiyama, Product Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcel-akiyama/

Jaydeep Solanki, Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaydp17/

Florent Thurin, Strategic Partnership - https://www.linkedin.com/in/florentthurin/

Anupam Varshney, Content Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupamvarshney/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PLS

Start

13-02-2019

End

13-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO