Plutoniumchain

World’s First High Throughput Blockchain Platform. Adaptive State Sharding and Secure Proof of Stake

Introducing a brand-new consensus mechanism, Randomized Proof of Work to perfectly balance high performance and strong security. Applying various qualities such as: multi-level authentication and encryption mechanism, Zero Proof, Identity Virtual Machine (IVM), Identity Network Sharding (INS), Identity Transaction Sharding (ITS), Enhanced Smart Contract, and other innovative technologies to create a new generation of Blockchain.PlutoniumChain is a new protocol for the open, permission less network designed to provide high-speed, secure transactions on a global scale. PlutoniumChain achieves this by implementing the latest in multi-layer sharding technology. A randomness source ensures a truly unpredictable consensus group selection, rendering any kind of collusion or bribery attacks useless. During each epoch, shards are randomly reorganized, adding a further security layer against takeover attack vectors. Publicly verifiable multi-signature seals the blocks, provides traceability and ensures a highly effective cryptographic layer.

Read more

Arthur Shehan - Co Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-shehan-b2963b170/

Austin Wachowicz - Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/austin-wachowicz-9508a6171/

Pierce Ashton - Co Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierce-ashton-200a27171/

Chan Fan - Head Of Research - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chan-fan-a42642170/

Jameson Tru - Lead Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jameson-tru-223642170/

Jerald Wayne - Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerald-wayne-2a8754172/

Justin Langton - Head Of Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-langton-95a520171/

Mark Cheng - Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-cheng-a47614172/

Oscar Whitehouse - Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscar-whitehouse-00a615172/

Pascal Harrington - Application Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pascal-harrington-505753172/

Reyansh Sai - Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/reyansh-sai-835756172/

Thomas Bent - Finance Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bent-082614172/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PLC

Start

24-09-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO