PlutusX

Reinvent the way investing was perceived

PlutusX’s mission since its inception in 2015 has had one core drive: to reinvent the way investing was perceived. We planned on disrupting the status quo by providing tools that otherwise would have been exclusively reserved to the ultra-wealthy. We have now advanced our mission with the progression of blockchain technology and decentralized tools, that will allow us to take our mission to a global and borderless platform. The potential to satisfy the demand for aggregated financial services in the crypto industry is perhaps the most exciting banking development of the past 100 years. The prize for those who are successful is a place on a global banking landscape that can never be matched by any traditional banking development plan.

Read more

Angel Mondragon, Co-founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-mondragon-86a053122/

Patrick Benske, Co-founder & CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pbenske/

John B. StrongJohn B. Strong Co-founder Co-founder - https://twitter.com/johnbstrong/

Thea Vujanovic, VP of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/theavujanovic/

Mason Banning, Backend/Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/masonbanning/

Joshua Espinosa, Investment Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-espinosa-05652b68/

Joel Wisdo AI, Machine Learning - Joel Wisdo AI Machine Learning

Alex Mostoufi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-mcdonald-07253a/

Jared Murph, Real Estate Investment professional and business strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredmurphy/

Candice Lee Owens, Corporate and securities attorney at Black Garden Law. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/candice-owens-70b87020/

Kevin McDonald, Internationally known investment banker working with major governments. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/drmoto/

Chris Hoyle, Celebrity Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iamchrisjhoyle/

Yao Min Ng, ICO / Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngyaomin/

Ravi Ramharak, Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raviramharak/

Dr. Michael Arner, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeldavidarner/

Larry Cameron, CISO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrycameron80/

Donald Fiander, CPO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dfiander/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PLTX

Start

14-09-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO