Pool Of Stake

Pool of Stake is a first of its kind, decentralized pool for Proof of Stake.

Pool of Stake (PSK) is a first of its kind, decentralized pool for Proof of Stake, the future of blockchain. Qtum, BOScoin, Tezos and other PoS coin holders can unite in the Pool of Stake and start Mining 2.0, generating daily forging rewards by simply staking their PoS coins. PSK is a fully decentralized, self-regulated and completely trustless pool. This is made possible by powerful use of Smart Contracts and globally distributed nodes.

PSK makes Mining 2.0 more secure and more profitable for individual PoS coin holders. The main goal of PSK is to increase profits for small miners who unite in the Pool of Stake.For this purpose, an ERC-20 PSK utility token and an IOU token are used, ensuring that PSK members are always in full control of their staked coins. The PSK platform will provide an analytics tool via a smart i.o. database that will allow PSK members to track, control and optimize their investments in a fully trustless way. In this white paper, we explain the implementation of PSK and its services. We elaborate the governance vision which will be developed in the coming months to ensure that the PSK community remains fair and agile. We then present detailed information relevant for the upcoming ICO starting 2 May 2018. We conclude the white paper with a review of our current accomplishments and an overview of projected milestones.

Read more

Andrea Balzini, CTO, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abalzini/

Delia Hallberg, Governance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/delia-hallberg-01512015b/

Marco Querini, Full stack engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-querini-b79a1929/

Davide Luigi Borella, CEO, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davideluigiborella/

Bartosz Navarra, Marketing & Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bartosznavarra/

Dario Calderoni, Head of Operations, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariocalderoni/

Michelangelo Riccobene, Full stack engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelangeloriccobene/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

PSK

Start

02-05-2018

End

03-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO