positif.ly

Surveymonkey on blockchain.

positif.ly is a powerful insight elicitation and rating platform supporting clients in complex, dynamic environments to achieve commanding leads against their competitors.
  • positif.ly poses probing questions to relevant respondents,
  • rewards those who share their knowledge honestly,
  • highlights those who hold back,
  • and finally delivers rated insights back to clients.
positif.ly achieves all of this by simulating how respondents choose their own answers and anticipate other respondents answers.
Read more

Lan Bui, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lan-bui-wrzosinska-022b86135/

Armando Geller, Chief Operating Officer - https://linkedin.com/in/armando-geller-b285bb10a

Seyed M. Mussavi Rizi, Chief Insight Officer - https://linkedin.com/in/seyed-r-6876b98

Krystyna Mol, Lead UX and design - https://pl.linkedin.com/pub/krystyna-mol/7b/1b9/86a

Maciej Latek, Chief Technology Officer - https://linkedin.com/in/mlatek/

Petro Vavryk, Lead Developer, full stack - https://ua.linkedin.com/pub/petro-vavryk/105/691/926

Andrii Yakymiv, Lead Developer, blockchain - https://linkedin.com/in/andriy-yakymiv-15a08a133

Yurii Yakymiv, Software Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/yurii-yakymiv-272218158

Tetiana Baida, Software Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/tetiana-baida-3b6217158

Michał Kaftanowicz, Analyst, blockchain - https://pl.linkedin.com/pub/micha%C5%82-kaftanowicz/93/769/9a5

Hugh Macmillan, Chief Marketing Officer - https://ch.linkedin.com/pub/macmillen-hugh/44/824/95a

Süheyla Bahcesever, Sales - https://linkedin.com/in/s%C3%BCheyla-bah%C3%A7esever-747aaa3

Philipp Koller, Communications - https://ch.linkedin.com/in/philipp-koller-ba99a251

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

PULS

Start

21-02-2018

End

26-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO