PRIMARY

System created to engage cooperation, participation and knowledge transfer in the digital industry

The PRIMARY system consists of three components: the existing locations, a decentralized blockchain platform which connects our members worldwide and a token system which links digitally created value to the world economy. PRIMARY is built by rent24, one of the fastest growing providers of coworking and coliving spaces worldwide.

Read more

Robert R. Bukvic, FOUNDER & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-r-bukvi%C4%87-4b624324/

Damian M. Leich, CO-FOUNDER & CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/damian-m-leich-28619315b/

Guillermo Vargas, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillermovargasmartin/

Faruk Mustafic, HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faruk-mustafic-b38402128/

Narcis Gecevic, HEAD OF PRODUCT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/narcis-gec-039b7531/

Camil Humackic, HEAD OF RESEARCH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camil-humackic-776437163/

Anton Jaschajew, HEAD OF MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-jaschajew-656399157/

Iryna Shapoval, HEAD OF INTERIOR DESIGN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iryna-shapoval-935631167

Sacha Bekkevold, LEAD DIGITAL COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sacha-bekkevold-a83908150

Aldin Humackic, BLOCKCHAIN SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aldin-humackic-6b0a30152/

Kemal Mustafic, LEAD DEVELOPER DIGITAL PLATFORM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kemal-mustafic-059b45138/

Andreas Maechler, LEAD PUBLIC RELATIONS & COMMUNICATION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-maechler-a8735370/

Theresa Jung, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/theresa-a-jung-b47049129/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PRY

Start

01-09-2018

End

28-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO