Promether

A new era of online privacy, security, and anonymity.

Promether is a new type of network called an Adaptive Symbiotic Network (ASN). Based on the principles of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Ubiquitous Computing, Promether allows anybody to create secure and anonymous networks simply by deploying and configuring a series of reusable software components. It is an open-source and component-based, reusable system that abstracts the details of the secure network from the applications that use it.

Read more

Eric Anderson, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-anderson-b407387/

Rishan Bhagowat, Business Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishan-bhagowat/

Daniel Bainbridge, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danb1983/

Elton Brauer, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elton-brauer-90886ba6/

Cameron Gaertner, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camerongaertner/

Seth Wahle, Hardware Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sethwahle/

Jason Bissell, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-bissell/

Randall Johnson, Legal Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/randall-w-johnson-369a84b5/

Bryce Case, Hacker Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ytcracker/

Alexander Reay, IoT Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexanderreay/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO