Pumped MulTra Token (MTT)

The Only Platform That Pays News Readers

Pumped is the first and only platform that guarantees 100% ad revenue for publishers at zero cost and pays readers for reading news! While movie and music distributors like Netflix and Spotify have established successful subscription-based revenue models, online news publishers have struggled to replicate their success and are thirsty for platforms outside the dominant duopoly of Facebook and Google to attract new traffic. Pumped connects digital news publishers and readers to monetize content seamlessly and rewards readers for their attention and consumption. The Pumped ecosystem has been designed in collaboration with major international news publishers to shape the future of news.

Read more

Onik Mia, CEO & Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/onikmia/

Veronika Tinnis, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronikatinnis

Deniz Daskin, CIO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniz-daskin-21b64b157/

Thang Nghiem, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thang-nghiem-52b441131/

Maximilian Hein, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximilian-hein-6a544a10a/

Saif Qazi, CMO & PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saif-qazi-b8290013/

Susanna Ingalls, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanna-ingalls/

Q Ladraa Ideation, Concept & Brand Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/q-ladraa-41572225/

Valentina Núñez, Marketing Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-n%C3%BA%C3%B1ez-san-mart%C3%ADn-7a82a98a/

Zeeshan Ayyub, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeeshan-ayyub-4b2b62126/

Abdullah Salman, App Development Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdullah-salman/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MTT

Start

27-11-2017

End

27-01-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO