Quantler

Decentralizing Wall Street, together by automating investment funds

Quantler is an ecosystem for creating, analyzing, sharing and running of decentralized and personalized investment funds. Invest in a fully automated way in themes that fit with your believes and values. Investment management requires trust. In 2008 alone, over 50 Billion USD was lost by investment managers that defrauded their clients. — What if you no longer have to trust your investment manager?

Quantler is all about eliminating the need for trust within the investment management industry.

Read more

Menno Hamburg, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mennohamburg/

Vladimir Ceperic, Blockchain Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimirceperic/

Manuele Monti, Quantitative Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuelemonti/

Christian Oesch, Quantitative Researcher - https://linkedin.com/in/christian-oesch-4465822/

Giordano Frezza, Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giordano-frezza-19a7195a/

Wadim Van Akkeren, Art Director & UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wadimvanakkeren/

Ruth Griffioen, Online Marketeer & Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruthgriffioen/

Elina Nersisyan, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elina-nersisyan-896b31109/

Vyacheslav Yermakov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vyacheslav-yermakov-a91a71151/

Andrii Pindiura, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aydnep/

Sergey Kirpal, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeikirpal/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

QUANT

Start

28-09-2018

End

21-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO