Quickx Protocol

Protocol designed to cure the many fatal flaws that plague Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies.

QuickX is a novel protocol designed specifically to cure the many fatal flaws that plague Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies today. It performs transactions off the chain for same Blockchain assets and utilizes pooling facilitators who supply liquidity for cross chain transfers of crypto assets. Through this, it accelerates the transaction speed greatly, dissolves the interoperability problem between different Cryptocurrencies, relieves the transaction fees and also solves the issue of scalability. No more prolonged waiting times; with QuickX, it is now possible for you to make instant transactions for all your Blockchain assets.

Read more

Kshitij Adhlakha, Founder and COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kshitijadhlakha/

Vaibhav Adhlakha, Founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaibhav-adhlakha-541624b0/

Viv Thapar, Growth Hacker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivekthapar/

Sachin Rana, Digital Marketing Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-rana/

Tom Cheung, China Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tommrcheung/

Illia Horodetskyi, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/illia-horodetskyi-397793138/

Sunny Ukeachu, Africa Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunny-ukeachu-b507a632/

Gyanesh Maheshwar, Singapore Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gyanesh-maheshwar-7189023/

Suki Chendrawan, Bussiness Head South East Asia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrii-syliuk-b59441145/

Andrii Syliuk, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrii-syliuk-b59441145/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

QCX

Start

27-06-2018

End

30-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO