RAD Lending

A P2P lending platform and a family of credit products secured by crypto assets

We are considering a Regulation A offering. No money or other consideration is being solicited for our Regulation A offering at this time and if sent in to RAD Lending, Inc. will not be accepted. No offer to buy securities in a Regulation A offering of RAD Lending can be accepted and no part of the purchase price can be received until RAD Lending’s offering statement is qualified with the SEC. Any such offer to buy securities may be withdrawn or revoked, without obligation or commitment of any kind, at any time before notice of its acceptance given after the qualification date. Any indications of interest in RAD Lending’s offering involves no obligation or commitment of any kind.

Read more

Aleksandr Gerasimov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandr-g-2b699830/

Mikhail Nikulin, CTO and Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-nikulin-b5a3a35b/

Alexander Spuller, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/spuller-alexander-a3ab2723/

Peter Balog, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/contentpeter/

Adam Tasnadi, Search Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamtasnadi/

Dorothy Toth, Social Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-toth-861232155/

Peter Pajer, Developer and Security Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-pajer-b6450786/

Svyatoslav Tiunov, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/svyatoslav-tiunov-1a0811ba/

Noemi Barkoczi, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/noemi-barkoczi/

Lesia Artymovych, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lesia-artymovych/

Richard Majsai, Event and Community Organiser - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardmajsai/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO