RAYS Network

RAYS Network is based on a whole new blockchain technology which is growing and improving all the time

For a few years now, blockchain technology has been increasingly adopted, but there are still many problems that hold this technology back from going mainstream. RAYS Network is looking to solve many of these problems. RAYS Network is a cryptocurrency that aims to revolutionize your experience within the cryptocurrency world. We have identified common cryptocurrency issues ranging from usability to how decentralized systems operate. We are adopting known features in the cryptocurrency world such as Delegated Proof-of-Stake (DPoS) and Bulletproof algorithm but we have modified features to accommodate our community’s needs.

Read more

Tomek Betko, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomek-betko-8b4937155/

Umar Shafiq, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/drumarshafiq29/

Michal Mikolajczyk, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michal-mikolajczyk-b23870156/

Keiran Hussey, Blockchain HR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blockchain/

Daniel Farr, Principal Blockchain Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielfarr1/

Pankhuri Bansal, Marketing Manager at Bitcoin Gold and Huboi Token - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankhuri-bansal-54097318/

Taha Dhailey, DApp Developer and Blockchain Trainer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taha-dhailey-0a813b83/

Jason Coles, Community Director at Nauticus - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-coles-45043b76/

Anas Alvi, CTO at AppZilla.in - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anas-alvi-9b7453a4/

Umer Aslam, CEO at Digitize Coin, Former Portfolio Manager at IBM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/umer-aslam-03b06a40/

Bilal Dastagir, CEO of rayswallet.com, Specialist Cryptographer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bilal-dastagir-b807797a/

Shahid Karimi, Web Developer, System admin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahidkarimi

Emily Su, Business Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahidkarimi

Philip Amara, Blockchain Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielsteeves/

David Bochno, Social Media Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/

Tetiana Liulka Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tetiana-liulka/

Sadia Bruce, Business Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadia-bruce-782471ab/

Ashonzay Matlock, Blockchain Trainer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashonzaymatlockjr/

Rodrigo Duarte, Freitas Blockchain Marketing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-duarte-freitas-b48944159/

Riasad Hadi Hossain, Social Media & ICO Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/riasad-hadi-hossain-47b41a15a/

Aqib Malik, UAE Business Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aqib00/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

RAYS

Start

24-11-2018

Website Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO