READY PLAY GO

Money gaming app store and platform

The ReadyPlayGo gaming platform adds a whole new layer of excitement to the gaming world by offering a wide variety of traditional as well as innovative games under one roof and by bringing real money rewards to the increasingly popular genre of social games and games of skill.

Players can not only enjoy a broad selection of games but also fast money deposits and withdrawals, security, guaranteed fairness and provability, all the advantages of blockchain technology, and the opportunity to win big.

Read more

Ernest Hilvano, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernest-hilvano-13333a96/

Gener Badenas, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gener-badenas-0aa02336/

Arturo A. Abrio, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aabrioii/

Yobie Benjamin, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yobie/

Chris Kalaboukis, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thinkfuture/

Alice Vallesteros, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alicevallesteros/

Michael Walker, President, Casino Games Market - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelwalkerfl/

Nigel Hughes, VP of Gaming and Blockchain Technologies - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-hughes-1b87ab83/

Michael Lopez, Head of Cagayan Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-lopez-ba612891/

Richie Lopez, Head of Customer Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richie-lopez-31154857/

Kat Paringit, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kat-paringit-9484a7167/

Peter Paul Lim, Customer Support Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-paul-lim-b16252a6/

Alain Denneth Guieb, Customer Support Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alain-denneth-guieb-2963ab162/

Renier Paddayuman, Executive Assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renier-paddayuman-66250943/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

RPG

Start

24-07-2018

End

22-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO